Retrouvez tous les temps forts de l’année à Arêches-Beaufort : Evènements culturels et sportifs au cœur du massif beaufortain, découvrez le programme !
Contactez nous pour toute question pour organiser votre séjour !

Nos temps forts à Arêches Beaufort cette année

24 . 12

Christmas and New Year

From Saturday 24 December 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022

14 . 01

The Grand Course

From Saturday 14 January 2023 to Sunday 15 January 2023

17 . 01

The meetings of Arêches-Beaufort, in the footsteps of Roger Frison-Roche

From Tuesday 17 January 2023 to Saturday 21 January 2023

26 . 01

Laughter summits

From Thursday January 26, 2023 to Saturday January 28, 2023

04 . 02

Freeride World Tour Qualifier Arêches-Beaufort

From Saturday February 4, 2023 to Sunday February 5, 2023

08 . 03

The Pierra Menta

From Wednesday 8 March 2023 to Saturday 11 March 2023

30 . 06

La Pierra Menta summer

From Friday 30 June 2023 to Sunday 2 July 2023

05 . 08

The Frison Roche Trail

From Saturday August 5, 2023 to Sunday August 6, 2023

13 . 08

Arêches Festival

Sunday August 13, 2023

14 . 10

Remarkable Sites of Taste Fair

From Saturday 14 October 2023 to Sunday 15 October 2023